Writing 365

Warning – May Emit High Levels of Random

365 Writing Challenge

I’ve been spending the year slowly editing my book and working – but I haven’t spent very much time doing spur of the moment writing. So, I’ve decided as a new year’s resolution to start writing every single day for a year. I may just write a quick poem or it might be a short story. Either way, I’ll be posting the results of my efforts right here.

I hope this will both get my creative juices going once again – and help me face down my worry that I’m not good enough.  I hope you follow my journey, beginning December 1st!

 

 

Single Post Navigation

Leave a Reply

Shaw Marketing

Sharing Your Business with the World

Sharon Rawlette

Memoirist. Essayist. Philosopher.

Interesting Literature

A Library of Literary Interestingness

Ray Ferrer - Emotion on Canvas

** OFFICIAL Site of Artist Ray Ferrer **

My Blog

Warning - May Emit High Levels of Random

Manifest Photo Blog

Photography And Evidence-Based Art Information By Peter C. Blanchard

NERDSTEAK

Food and Culture Shenanigans

The Bully Pulpit

(n): An office or position that provides its occupant with an outstanding opportunity to speak out on any issue.

Kev's Great Indie Authors

Supporting Indie Authors Worldwide

The Bewildered 20-Something Writer

The ramblings of a 20-something writer fresh out of graduate school as she ventures out of the classroom and into the real world.

